COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Reviews

Hotel reviews

Guest ratings and reviews of the TRYP by Wyndham Frankfurt Hotel.

Amazing and comfortable 3 day stay where the staff are really helpful

near the train station and it’s clean Bad: none

Michelle Hotel ratings Booking.com, 10.01.2022

Clean modern hotel

Great location, close to public transport. They have onsite parking. Staff are very professional and helpful. Breakfast was average but complete.

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 06.12.2021

Clean hotel and professional staff

Nice clean and friendly staff. The breakfast was ok but limited. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Location is very good and walkable to the metro.

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 05.12.2021

Good hotel with friendly staff

Good location, very close to the Messe in case you are visiting an exhibition at Congress center. Only con was the room does not have a switch for the lights next to the bed, you have to walk to the door to switch off the main light, only table lamps next to bed.

Cletus Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 05.12.2021

Staff was very nice and friendful. Rooms were bright and clean. Location great, near to Book Fair.

The hotel was clean, with bright room. Location is great for book fairs visitors.

Irine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.10.2021

Excellent accommodation

Location, neat and spacious room Bad: None

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.10.2021

Exceptional

Kind host

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2021

Very Good

Near street with restaurant and Bad: Near train station but as expected not overwhelming

Brian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.05.2021

good place to work

The Manager is kind to call the IT to make your company Laptop work. You need to tell the Mac Adress if you have strong security features. I came back after some time and it still worked. The place offers a desk for 2 Laptops, a large room, a cattle and a fridge.

Wolfgang Michael Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 16.11.2020

Good

Helpful staff Bad: Locations

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2020

Exceptional

Friendly and helpful staff, large rooms and a great price-quality ratio. Easy to reach the city centre by S-bahn, it is just two stops away.

Dennis Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.08.2020

Good

the size of the room and hotel position was very good. Bad: the gray "hairy" moquette and the smell of the cigarets ( even if I was in the no-smoking room)

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.02.2020

Very Good

POSIZIONE

Fausto Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.02.2020

Exceptional

Room was superb, breakfast abundant. Perfect location for the Frankfurt fair as it's one s-train stop away and the station is across the street. Bad: The area isn't very nice and the lobby could be nicer.

Matej Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.02.2020

Awesome

Good location for Frankfurt Messe, only 1 stop. Bad: Next to industry street

Aurelija Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.01.2020

Good

Nice functional hotel only one S-Bahn station from Hauptbahnhof. The guy at the reception was concerned and helpful. Interesting posters at the stairs. Would definitely go back while in Frankfurt. Attractive city. Bad: Only one issue with hot water: it wasn't enough to fill the bathtub.

Francisco Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.01.2020

Would stay again.

Comfortable room, spacious, friendly staff, warm, clean. Only 2km from city. Easy walk. Bad: The walls are a little thin if you have noisy neighbours.

Stephen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.12.2019

Exceptional

This is a beautiful hotel, very quiet despite being on the main road, very clean, lovely, helpful staff. Great value for money!

Jaqueline Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.12.2019

Good hotel, very pleasant people, I recommend it.

Tasty breakfast with few different warm dishes. They developed breakfast and added new dishes since last year. Bad: The floor in the room was really noisy, even when walking on the fingers it was quite loud. It was 2nd floor.

Radantus Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.11.2019

Fabulous!

My first time in Germany and they made it like home! I am a single "mature" female traveling alone but did not feel so at Tryp. Everything was attended to with a smile and that little extra even at the end very long shifts for some. Sachi, Robin, and Victor in particular deserve kudos but everyone was amazing from directions and suggestions to attention, their incredible mastery of several languages and just making sure I had a reason to smile! Def choose this property and congrats to its management for creating an environment that makes your staff want to pass on their happy!

Janet Lynne W Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 15.11.2019

excellent stay in FFM

nice place to stay with family.easy access to train/Tramway Bad: none

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.11.2019

business trip

A very good hotel in many aspects. Its proximity to Messe is one of its great advantage. A walk to messe is about 12 to 15 minutes. Or you can take train and the first stop is messe. Train station is opposite to the road. So you have the advantage to hop in quickly

BackPacker693360 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 10.11.2019

Exceptional

Good location.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.11.2019

Weekend break

Location for where we needed to be. We have used hotel in previous years. Bad: Standard of cleanliness in certain areas in our room were not clean, lots of finger marks on internal doors. Safe wouldn’t lock.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.11.2019

Exceptional

Location, clear, equipment, staff kindness, breakfast...

Ágnes Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.10.2019

Good for a business trip

Worked perfectly well for a business's trip and it's a convenient location. I thought it would be loud because of the main road right in front of it but it wasn't very noticeable at all. Bathroom and the room both were very clean.

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 23.10.2019

Great stay

I enjoyed my stay. Hotel was very clean overall and staff were friendly. The location is great if you want to take public transport!

Lucie Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 19.10.2019

Awesome

The property is great, clean and has very good staff. Plus the location was excellent. Bad: There was only one lift for the whole property. Hence, it took too long to get to our room. We wish there was another lift.

Sindhu Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2019

Good

Location and friendly workers Bad: No

Rebecca Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2019

Very Good

Great breakfast. Easy to access from the main train station. Bad: A bit noisy due to the passing trains in the middle of the night.

Anonymous Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2019
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Frankfurt Hotel
Mainzer Landstraße 261-263
60326 Frankfurt / Main
Germany