"
Reviews

Hotel reviews

Guest ratings and reviews of the TRYP by Wyndham Frankfurt Hotel.

Good property one stop away frm messe station

Location of the hotel is near to messe Bad: The bathroom are too small

Mansoor Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.02.2023

Wonderful

location and staff Bad: cleanliness, they forgot to remove unused can from the previous guest

Christianus Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.01.2023

The property is good value of money

The breakfast really nice the staff Is very pleased and served well Bad: The shower are was too small to take shower And we face little problem using elevator

Mansoor Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.01.2023

Very Good

Location of hotel is very good Bad: Bed sizes are too small

Naseer Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.01.2023

Very Good

location Bad: showers are very small.

Aggarwal Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.01.2023

A good location property

The breakfast was pretty Good The hotel is just one stop away Frm Messe Frankfurt Bad: The shower area was too short The elevator had a problem

Mansoor Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.01.2023

Very Good

The location Bad: Bed are small

Naseer Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.01.2023

Good base to visit Frankfurt

We stayed for 3 nights at this hotel while visiting the Christmas markets. The hotel is conveniently located opposite Galluswarte station therefore good transport links, the Christmas markets and shopping centre are three stops away on the train at Hauptwache station. On arrival to the hotel we were informed the lift doors on the ground floor were out of service so we had to take our luggage to the basement and then use the lift from there, the staff were very helpful and assisted us with our cases to the basement. The room was clean and tidy, it was well equipped with a kettle, fridge, safe and hairdryer. We had breakfast and found a good selection of food offered. There is a sauna and a small gym in the hotel. All the staff that I met were friendly and helpful.

JOJO24Essex Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 10.12.2022

Top service.

What you want in a hotel is good service and cleanliness. Tryp by Wyndham in Frankfurt gave us that in spades. And oh yes, a good bed. Great stay thank you very much. We only really learnt one staff member’s name, Gengis. Lovely man, helpful, friendly, sense of humour. A privilege to have met him. But all the staff we met were equally helpful and friendly. Thank you all for enhancing our Frankfurt visit. Also the breakfast was excellent. Good variety and very tasty and fresh.

420FrankH420 Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 16.11.2022

Very Good

comfortable and clean room, nice breakfast Bad: it could be noise because of the railway

Anton Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.11.2022

just the elevators were terrible. finding an elevator takes too much time. at midnight an elevator was broken when we we

location, breakfasr

Tutku Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.11.2022

No frills accommodation in Frankfurt.

Simple, no frills accommodation. Close to local transport. Bad: In a rowdy suburb and there's a late night kiosk directly across the road that had music blaring every weekend night.

Jesse Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.11.2022

Quite Ok

Easy access. if you take train, make sure use the correct exit then straightaway will find the hotel. Hotel was huge. Very comfortable.

Afiza Hotel ratings Agoda, 05.10.2022

comfortable, value for money

Near to Galluswarte train stop. Bad: Breakfast spread was limited

Azizi Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2022

Comfy stay!

Big room. Super comfy. Near train / trams stations. Affordable. Bad: Nothing.

Nor Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.09.2022

will be staying here again.

comfy clean beds Bad: Aircon was a little bit noisy

Stephen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.09.2022

Wonderful

The staff is really nice and helpful.

Irene Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.09.2022

Great for short-term stay

Great place to stay in Frankfurt. We had a very late check-in (after 3am due to issues with our flight) and they were really welcoming and friendly. After checkout, they held our things in the locked storage room since we had a late-night flight. The room were spacious and clean. The location is close to the Hauptbahnhof, while still being in a more quiet neighbourhood. Bad: You can hear everything from the hallway, since the bed is right next to the door.

Filip Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.09.2022

The Hotel location was excellant & near the Messe Frankfurt. The next station the Messe Metro statio

The Hotel location was excellant & near the Messe Frankfurt. The next station the Messe Metro station. Breakfast was good. The room size was okay with us. The Hotel staff was very comfort with us. I will stay in same hotel during the time of Exhibition. Bad: N.A.

Lalit Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.08.2022

perfect for the Masse

15 minute walk to the Masse Halls Bad: locality and 12pm checkout

Paul Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.08.2022

Good for a short stay

Nice value/confort Bad: Small room and weird configuration

Fernando Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2022

overall we had a good stay in this hotel as it is close to train station and bus station

good location

Mendoza Hotel ratings Booking.com, 21.08.2022

the room was nice and we liked that it was across the street from the train station. The WiFi signal was terrible in our

The room was spacious and we were able to bring our dog Bad: the WiFi signal was pretty terrible the whole stay.

Lira Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.08.2022

Nice overall, except in summer

Good breakfast. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Bad: Loud in summer! You could either open the windows at night or turn on the provided AC. However, due to the vicinity of the hotel to the main street, opening windows at night is not really an option. The AC however is also extremely loud in it's operation. All of this did not allow for a good night's sleep in the hotel.

Pradheet Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.08.2022

Great stay!

The staff was very polite and helpful, the rooms were very clean and were being cleaned thoroughly on a daily basis. The location was perfect, direct trams to the Main Train Station and the city center right next to the building. Despite the fact that the hotel was located next to a busy street the room was very quiet. AC was a huge advantage considering 30C+ temperatures in the summer!

Blueberry_55 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.08.2022

Exceptional

WONDERFULL

Fenil Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.07.2022

Nice :)

The breakfast was really good. I didn't expect such a breakfast, actually. The room was really beautiful, just like in the pictures. My bed was comfortable and at night, the hotel was really silent, it was easy to sleep. They clean your room everyday, unless you say "No, thank you." :) Bad: I did my best, but unfortunately the air conditioner didn't work, and at night, my room was really cold. I didn't expect such a thing. I wish I could have warmed my room a little bit, since during my stay nights in Frankfurt were really cold for me.

Gülseren Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.07.2022

Awesome

We loved our stay at the hotel. The room was clean with a modern minimalist style. Very good location especially if you are using public transportation. Bad: Train railway were in front of our window. It was not that loud but sometimes you could feel the vibrations.

Georgiana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.07.2022

Exceptional

It was quiet, clean and very cute! Plenty of space for a single person.

Sam Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.07.2022

Awesome

If you are here for business and want to go to the Messe this hotel is highly recommended as the train station is just 1 min walk. The hotel is at a great location and would recommend it to everyone

Manan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.06.2022
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Frankfurt Hotel
Mainzer Landstraße 261-263
60326 Frankfurt / Main
Germany