Reviews

Hotel reviews

Guest ratings and reviews of the TRYP by Wyndham Frankfurt Hotel.

ok

ok Bad: ok

Rivery Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.02.2024

Exceptional

Everything was as expected. and comfortable Bad: Everything seems ok to me

Aleassadro Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.02.2024

Good

Decor, staff, comfortable bed, complimentary water and coffee in the room. Small fridge. And the location is great. S Bahn just across the road

Carsten Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.02.2024

Very Good

Location is very good. Its in front of bus station and train station. It qas clean and sfaff qas good. Bad: Facilities were less. Breakfast was average but expensive.

Sheikh Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.02.2024

Simple, comfortable room & good breakfast. Great for the price.

Across the street from SBahn and tram. Room was simple but clean & comfortable. Good breakfast. Nice gym. Convenient parking. Super friendly staff. Bad: Pretty ugly on the outside. Lobby is a bit worn out looking

Kate Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.02.2024

Satisfied

The towels needed to be replaced by new ones.

Mania Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.02.2024

Good property near to Messe Frankfurt

The property is very near to metro station Just 2/3 mins walk and near to Messe Bad: The breakfast has limited selection

Mansoor Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.02.2024

Exceptional

. Bad: .

Gabriele Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.01.2024

Great for a group

I really appreciated the location. Next to a 24 hour kiosk and a tram to the city, really great for a small group of friends from Wales on Holiday for Christmas. We also requested our rooms to be close by, and the hotel staff did a great job supporting us with keeping us nearby. They were also generally very friendly and supportive - for example, we needed to extend our stay by one night as our flight back to Cardiff was delayed. The clerk on desk advised us of our options and was generally very good-humoured and kind hearted. We overall felt very supported, which was great considering the price around this time. Bad: As good as the location was, the surrounding area seems to have a lot of anti-social behaviour. This is something to bare in mind, and I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you are alone or have children on that reason alone. That is outside the hotel's control, however. Another incident that occurred - me and my partner went down for breakfast. We were almost immediately questioned about which room we were in by one of the staff, and the rest of the staff in the room watched us as we ate. This left us feeling rather unwelcome and we left fairly quickly. We resolved not to go back down for breakfast for the remainder of our stay.

Nicholas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.01.2024

Very Good

Location is very good. Bad: Bed size are too small

Naseer Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.01.2024

Great for messe exhibitor/visitor

Great location for business travellers, could work on the breakfast a bit

Aditya Hotel ratings Agoda, 17.01.2024

Good

Beds were comfortable and easy to get to the location. Room generally was clean and stuff and manager were really great! Bad: There was a problem with the hot water. For two people to use shower, hot water was out quickly but it was fixed after we asked them! They were very very helpful! Only problem was water was leaking from the bathroom to the corridor and made a huge pool on the carpet. We couldn’t figure out how water was even getting there… it then created really bad smell in the room which was very uncomfortable.

Tkesheladze Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.01.2024

Good Located property and value of money

Good Location of property Bad: The Wi-Fi comparatively slow And breakfast has limited options

Mansoor Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.01.2024

Wonderful

The location of the hotel is very good. Bad: Bed size are too small

Naseer Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.01.2024

Exceptional

Все

Inna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.12.2023

Wonderful

The staff is very kind. The hotel is located right next to a bus station, a tram and a railway station. Transportation connects you to the city center.The room is clean, warm, cozy and spacious enough. Bad: I think the lobby needs to be arranged better, everything else was good.

Irena Hotel ratings Booking.com, 14.12.2023

Had a very positive stay. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, good location, good experience. Bad: Unfortunately, the basement had flooded during a recent storm, so the sauna and fitness center were not available.

Ian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.12.2023

Staff were very helpful in trying to find a quiet room.The room was spacious and clean. It was a little cold in the room

It was central and well priced. The rooms are comfortable and clean. Bad: It is placed closed to railways and some of the rooms are facing the railway tracks. There is noise and vibrations all day and night.

Gabriela Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.11.2023

Good

Close to the train station Bad: Lift took too long and was too slow. Better take the stairs, if possible.

Sergio Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.11.2023

Good service

The staff is friendly and the room is clean

TAN Hotel ratings Agoda, 11.11.2023

Excellent

Good Location , nice clean & spacious room .

Maneesh Hotel ratings Agoda, 06.11.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Mario Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.10.2023

Awesome

Very pleasant staff

Quaye Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Jana Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.10.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Özlem Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Sudak Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Kristian Hotel ratings Booking.com, 01.10.2023

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Hamit Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.09.2023

Wonderful

There are no comments available for this review

Anja Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2023

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Markovic Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.09.2023
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Frankfurt Hotel
Mainzer Landstraße 261-263
60326 Frankfurt / Main
Germany